HU | EN | DE


Section: Archival pedagogy                         

Section leader: Rácz Attila                   

Deputy section leader: Apáti Anna Zita


Section: Source publication                             

Section leader: Laczlavik György         

Deputy section leader: Sávoly Tamás


Section: IT                                                      

Section leader: Breinich Gábor             

Deputy section leader: Cseh Gergő Bendegúz


Section: Conservation                                      

Section leader: Szlabey Dorottya         

Deputy section leader: P.Holl Adrien


Section: Education and history of science          

Section leader: Zsidi Vilmos                 

Deputy section leader: Koltai András